Full Page   Site Map    decrease font size    increase font size

Library Board of Trustees

President:   Dennis Ashcraft
Vice President:   Vacant
Secretary:   Melanie Elson
Treasurer:   Kathy Scheller
Trustees:   Pat Huck
Mike Perrine
Laura Robinson

The Board meets the first Tuesday of each month at 7:00 pm
in the Lower Level Conference Room. An agenda is posted
at the Library prior to the meeting. Meetings are open to the
public unless otherwise noted.